top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

KODI Error Tvad.me / Pair Pop Up

When I watch a movie in my Kodi software through my favorite module, my favorite video is a list of different servers. I chose one of the real ones. But when we try to find the par tvad.me, an irritating pop-up window appears. The pop-up window is "Transmission Authorization Required" for this video. In this article, we will tell you all the solutions for this type of problems, so concentrate and know why your Kodi add-on does not deliver your favorite video without error. Just follow the lines below. As I said before because it absolutely must appear as "Transmission permission is needed" to avoid this problem, it must have its IP address with the IP address of the Tvad.me pair. If you followed this process, your station will configure your favorite videos for up to four hours. Simply follow the steps below to pair your device with the tvad.me pair. You must first start your Kodi software From the Kodi home screen, you must select additions From these add-ons, you can select one of your favorite movies You will have the opportunity to appear while you like your favorite movie The pop-up is like the image below Now you must open a browser on your device You must provide a URL in the browser and the URL is https://tvad.me/pair Now, contact the couple option Return now to https://tvad.me/pair [or] https: // thevideo.us/pair. Here you get your IP connection and a captcha Solve the captcha and select the active transmission option Now your IP address is authenticated and you can watch your favorite videos for up to four hours. Many users are faced with the problem of vidup.me/pair in their kodi add-on. He gives us the link and we can read the article on how to solve this problem and then fix it. Therefore, the Kodi user months simply follow the steps above and associate their IP address with the IP address of the tvad.me pair to watch the videos for up to four hours without interruptions. It should read: vshare.eu/pair Another method to repair the Tvad.me pair and the Error Vidup.me pair with the plugin Now, we will give you an alternative method to match the IP address of your device with the IP address of the TVad.me pair to deliver your favorite videos without interruptions. Just open your Kodi with a nice mind Go to the add-ons from the go to the video add-ons In the video of additions, you can see the list of different add-ons from them, you must select one of your favorite add-ons From this module, select the option Here a new window will open On the left side, you must select the game option. Once Hosters arrive with captcha, you should check if it has been turned off or not. Otherwise, it will turn it off Select the OK option If you follow the above, you will get the perfect result in your Kodi movies. So follow them as we mentioned.

bottom of page